Tags

, ,

image

image

Contrary to popular belief scrunchies have benefits:

  1. Untangled- the soft covering allows for less breakage in your hair. I don’t know how I manage to get regular tie ties so incredibly tangled in the half of hair that I do have, but no one likes a half sided tangle main. Ever since using only scrunchies my hair feels less contrived.
  2. Finesse- the added texture is fun and flirty. I bought my pack at big lots for 1.50, with 2 white and two blue. These minimal colors are great contrast for colorful hair.
  3. Rebellious-There is something so beautiful about breaking the rules and making a statement. Here’s to breaking the fashion boundaries because I am completely obsessed with them.

Lets bring the scrunchy back

May your experience be rad
~Kitty

xoxo

