Tags

, , ,

image

Uniboob and ultraviolet hair diy by manic panic

image

Tribal shirt swag 5$ and my socks never match

image

Beaded jacket was on sale for 1$, steal

image

Bad ass gun cowboy jewelry 4$

image

Never lose your fairytale dreams

image

Freedom is found when you show down to look

image

Scarf to tie onto random things 1$

image

image

Vintage hunting

As I diyed my hair purple I realized that I speak of following your dreams a lot, though have yet to follow my own. Ever since being a child I have dreamed of being a fashion designer. Playing pretend and dress up never ended for me.

As a creative person it is hard to get past our own excuses or to move forward. It can be overwhelming when you are your worst enemy.

Today I choose to believe that you can do anything you want as long as you reach for the stars.

Don’t let anyone discourage you from your destiny, especially not yourself.

So here goes nothing, I am going to start the process to apply for design college.

What did you want to be as a kid?

Join me on the adventure and go follow yours! Just do it!

Nothing can stop you from success ♡

May it be rad
Xoxo Kitty =^.^=

